Third Party Reviews

5
Christy Peters | December 07, 2018 |

"Great place for kids! My son is all about the MVP cut!"

5
Drew C. | November 06, 2018 |

"Perfect cut and style every time. The friendly, personable, & accomplished stylists at this location ensure you leave each visit looking your best. The online Check-In, combined with the ability to choose your stylist, is invaluable. Be sure to take advantage of purchasing a Season Ticket as well if you’re a frequent customer like myself."

3
Bob Sloan | November 05, 2018 |

"I give only three stars due to the rest of the staff and somewhat childlike behaviors they exibit! I signed in my dad and only one person said hello or even acknowledged our existence so I thought maybe they had not heard us. When I sat and waited and watched this is what I saw. Two younger ladies sitting one with hair all around her station on her cell yelling at her boyfriend and the other was cutting hair telling her customers about how being the assistant manager is just inconvenient and while I witnessed her say many more things about her job and conworkers not one thing was positive. We were getting ready to walk out when another employee starting her shift walked in. She smiled and said hello as she walked through the door it took her a no time to get her things together. Her name was Martha she was extremely professional and knowledgeable she even apologized and thanked us for our wait. I asked her about the other two and she kept professional and said simply that she hoped they would learn the importance of good customer service. She even complimented the both of them saying that they could cut hair well. I could tell she was annoyed by the both of them so I say kudos to you for keeping it upbeat and happy. She gave my dad the best haircut he has ever had (10 stars for Martha)and he found out that after 20 years of using the same shampoo that he didn’t need head and shoulders because he did not have dandruff. She educated him laughed with him and made the very best out of what was a bad situation and I can’t wait until I can take him back to see her because he hasn’t stopped talking about her since. Thanks Martha at Sport Clips in Harrison!!!"

5
Ed Fowls | October 02, 2018 |

"Just want to Thank Emily she did a great job and took her time to give me a great style, and I will refer any one to her that wants a great cut and style."

2
Julie Kahles | September 29, 2018 |

"Had an appointment and still had to wait 30 minutes. Girls were unfriendly Rushed with my hair and all I ask for was was & blow dry. Would not recommend!"

4
Chris in Indiana | September 15, 2018 |

"As with most haircut places it took 2-3 visits to get a stylist that did my hair right. Finally found one and she's my go-to for the time being. Prices are reasonable but they email coupons from time to time."

1
Bryan Schuerman | March 12, 2018 |

"For my first experience I was not pleased. I came in and I had Megan as my stylist. When I told her what I wanted done with my hair, she asked what number I use. I said I don’t do that, it’s scissors only (have to maintain it a certain way for work, and they don’t like it with clippers, they do with scissors). She then told me that she may not be able to do it. After my cut, she did not offer me a wash or anything, nor any product for my hair. If your stylists are going to be this rude, or not willing to work with customers, then you probably need to have people there that will. Probably the worst haircut experience I’ve ever had."

5
JD Roush | March 31, 2016 |

"Got a coupon for a free haircut. All I can say is, amazing! I'll definitely be coming back here"

5
Anita K Jacobs Ficke | July 03, 2017 |

"First time visit. Nice staff, great location (without getting into the busy snarles of Harrison), plan to return as needed"

2
Jerris Dodson | July 02, 2017 |

"Went in a few months back and got a horrible haircut"