Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrison

5 rating

Always a great time!

5 rating

Not a bad stylist in the place! Really love the girl with the red hair! The whole family was pleased...

1 rating

The red haired lady cut my sons hair and lined around his ears WITHOUT moving the straps on his mask. Now he has thick lines of missing hair around his ears, not only that but there is missed spots of hair sticking out everywhere. Definitely needs to be fired, or properly trained to cut hair. (Or have common sense)

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Ernest C. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Always a great time!"

5
Jackie M. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Not a bad stylist in the place! Really love the girl with the red hair! The whole family was please"

1
K D. | November 22, 2020 Google

" The red haired lady cut my sons hair and lined around his ears WITHOUT moving the straps on his mas"

1
Gaby R. | November 17, 2020 Google

" destiny and another girl worker said to wait 10 minutes because someone had an appointment booked o"

5
Claire P. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Always had a good experience at this location"

1
MIKE G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Online check-in is pointless! Wait time of an hour when checking in. Get to the store 45 min later "

5
Brandon | October 4, 2020 Google

" Shelly does an awesome job. Highly recommended"

5
Andrew B. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to get your haircut! Me and my 2 sons come here faithfully! Emily M has the best fade"

5
devin d. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Only place I?ll go for my haircut Emily the manager always does her best and takes her time ! 6 sta"

5
Chase W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Emily merkle is amazing she?s given me great haircuts very professional and truly cares and takes t"