Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrison

5 rating

Shelly does an awesome job. Highly recommended

5 rating

Emily is hands down the best and only person I will let cut my hair.

5 rating

Awesome place to get your haircut! Me and my 2 sons come here faithfully! Emily M has the best fades anywhere in the area hands down!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Brandon | October 4, 2020 Google

" Shelly does an awesome job. Highly recommended"

5
Louis G. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Emily is hands down the best and only person I will let cut my hair."

5
Andrew B. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to get your haircut! Me and my 2 sons come here faithfully! Emily M has the best fade"

5
devin d. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Only place I?ll go for my haircut Emily the manager always does her best and takes her time ! 6 sta"

5
Chris H. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Emily M. is AMAZING!!!!! Detailed, quick, and can literally do ANY style you can think of! I only r"

5
Chase W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Emily merkle is amazing she?s given me great haircuts very professional and truly cares and takes t"

5
B-rad M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Kristie there did an amazing job, one of the best haircuts I've ever gotten in years!"

1
Jimmy M. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Terrible customer service. Manager has no clue of how an operation as simple as a want to be barber"

5
vitor A. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Great friendly staff with great attitudes"

5
Michael B. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Always worth the price to go hear..."