Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrison

4 rating

Awesome friendly place

2 rating

Shop is supposed to open at 10am got her at 1015 with it still closed and lights off, 1030 and still nothing.

5 rating

Always have a good experience there.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
D | October 31, 2021 Google

" Awesome friendly place"

2
Ryan B. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Shop is supposed to open at 10am got her at 1015 with it still closed and lights off, 1030 and stil"

5
Chuck K. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Always have a good experience there."

2
Daniel G. | September 18, 2021 Google

" I've had really good stylist and some really bad. Lately it's been bad."

5
John P. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Shelly does an awesome job! It's a very relaxing place to go to."

1
Savhanna T. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Should say Men only on the door and on the website."

5
French F. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Just left there at 1220 on 5/16/21 . Emily was fantastic. She offered things I never knew you could"

1
Leeann C. | May 9, 2021 Google

" My husband and I went there to get hair cuts,checked in waited a hour,mine was supposed to be first"

5
Matthew B. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Amazing place for a new style"

5
Gilbert A. | March 11, 2021 Google

" First try! Found my girl. Back in cali I struggled to find the right stylist for me. I move here an"