Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrison

5 rating

Just left there at 1220 on 5/16/21 . Emily was fantastic. She offered things I never knew you could get while getting a hair cut. She was professional and the best stylist I've ever had. I will most definitely have her be the only person to cut my hair. I highly recommend this place. Was worth the 45 minutes of drive time to get there. Thank you very much!

1 rating

My husband and I went there to get hair cuts,checked in waited a hour,mine was supposed to be first,they changed mine and called my husband,when my appt was 15 minutes earlier than his,they waited so long to call us,my husband got really upset and decided that will,just go home,I think,the reason I got treated really bad was because my hair is long,so we won't ever go back or give a good review

5 rating

Amazing place for a new style

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
French F. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Just left there at 1220 on 5/16/21 . Emily was fantastic. She offered things I never knew you could"

1
Leeann C. | May 9, 2021 Google

" My husband and I went there to get hair cuts,checked in waited a hour,mine was supposed to be first"

5
Matthew B. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Amazing place for a new style"

5
Gilbert A. | March 11, 2021 Google

" First try! Found my girl. Back in cali I struggled to find the right stylist for me. I move here an"

5
Stacy M. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Wonderplace crystal is the best"

5
Ernest C. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Always a great time!"

5
Jackie M. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Not a bad stylist in the place! Really love the girl with the red hair! The whole family was please"

1
K D. | November 22, 2020 Google

" The red haired lady cut my sons hair and lined around his ears WITHOUT moving the straps on his mas"

1
Gaby R. | November 17, 2020 Google

" destiny and another girl worker said to wait 10 minutes because someone had an appointment booked o"

5
Claire P. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Always had a good experience at this location"